Contatti

Direzione:

Assunta Vaccaro

Telefono: 081-2537529;  e-mail: assunta.vaccaro@unina.it


Settore monografie:

Stefania Maria Farro

Telefono: 081-2537530;  e-mail: stefaniamaria.farro@unina.it


Settore periodici e banche dati:

Giuseppe La Montagna

Telefono: 081-2537538;  e-mail: giuseppe.lamontagna@unina.it


Settore distribuzione:

Pasquale Annunziato

Telefono: 081-2537540;  e-mail: pasquale.annunziato@unina.it

Brigida Giordano

e-mail: brigida.giordano@unina.it

Giuseppe Orteca

Telefono: 081-2537537;  e-mail: giuseppe.orteca@unina.it

Francesco Polichetti

Telefono: 081-2537539;  e-mail: francesco.polichetti@unina.it

Salvatore Vitiello

Telefono: 081-2537537;  e-mail: salvatore.vitiello2@unina.it


Sezione di Economia:

Anna Incoronato

Telefono: 081-2534659;  e-mail: anna.incoronato@unina.it


Settore amministrazione e contabilità:

Salvatore Vitiello

Telefono: 081-2537533;  e-mail: salvatore.vitiello@unina.it